Home > humor, Metadata, tags > Big Blue Watson
  1. February 14, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I am totally _not_ jumping up and down in my chair, amazed by the Watson device, and overjoyed that you wrote about it. I did not totally wake up at 6:45AM today to listen to NPR’s discussion of Watson. Nope, not I. I did not do any of these things.

    !!!!

  2. February 21, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    OMG! OMG! NPR did a segment? Do you have the link? I reckon I could find it but the first resouce is always asking a friend, right?
    I have not yet watched The Episodes. It’s on the DVR but I was out of the Television and Internet Realm this past week. Mayhaps I will write again after viewing. I’m a wee bit behind, and shall endeavor to do double time this week to try to catch up.
    2/24/11 update – Local TV moved channels so my DVR did not capture these episodes. I shall seek them out via Youtube, etc. I really want to see Watson in action.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

